ANSATTE

01TorEivind

Tor Eivind Vagle

Daglig leder
E-postadresse: toreivind@vagle.no
Tlf: 406 30 530
03Hjørdis

Hjørdis Stangeland

Kontorsjef
E-postadresse: hjordis@vagle.no
Tlf: 413 51 664
04Kari

Kari Pollestad

Kontormedarbeider
E-postadresse: kari@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 39 709
04Sveinung

Sveinung Aarsland

Innkjøpssjef
E-postadresse: sveinung@vagle.no
Tlf: 459 17 639
06SveinOlav

Svein Olav Vagle

Salg/Ordre
E-postadresse: svein@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 63 738
07NilsCato

Nils Cato Sikveland

Salg/Ordre
E-postadresse: nilscato@vagle.no
Tlf: 466 39 488
08AnneChristine

Anne Christine Vagle

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: annechristine@vagle.no
Tlf: 466 25 997
10Ingeborg

Ingeborg Lien

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: ingeborg@vagle.no
Tlf: 413 68 619
11Frank

Frank Hansen

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: frank@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 61 854
12Sabine

Sabine Nehmert

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: sabine@vagle.no
Tlf: 453 92 470
13PerJoneThingbø

Per Jone Thingbø

Selger
E-postadresse: perjone@vagle.no
Tlf: 413 81 980
14Odd

Odd Berge

Sjåfør
Tlf: 415 66 994
15KjellMagne

Kjell Magne Høien

Ansvarlig nettbutikk
E-postadresse: kjellmagne@vagle.no
Tlf: 413 85 376