ANSATTE

01NilsCato

Nils Cato Sikveland

Salg/Ordre
E-postadresse: nilscato@vagle.no
Tlf: 466 39 488
02Ingeborg

Ingeborg Lien

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: ingeborg@vagle.no
Tlf: 413 68 619
03Frank

Frank Hansen

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: frank@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 61 854
04Sabine

Sabine Nehmert

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: sabine@vagle.no
Tlf: 453 92 470
05TorEivind

Tor Eivind Vagle

Daglig leder
E-postadresse: toreivind@vagle.no
Tlf: 406 30 530
06AnneChristine

Anne Christine Vagle

Salg/Butikk
E-postadresse: annechristine@vagle.no
Tlf: 466 25 997
07SveinOlav

Svein Olav Vagle

Salg/Ordre
E-postadresse: svein@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 63 738
08KjellMagne

Kjell Magne Høien

Salg/Nettbutikk
E-postadresse: kjellmagne@vagle.no
Tlf: 413 85 376
09Jane

Jane Andresen

Økonomi og personal
E-postadresse: jane.andresen@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 39 709
11Sveinung

Sveinung Aarsland

Innkjøp
E-postadresse: sveinung@vagle.no
Tlf: 459 17 639
12Kari

Kari Pollestad

Lager og logistikk
E-postadresse: kari@vagle.no
Tlf: 458 39 709
13Odd

Odd Berge

Sjåfør
Tlf: 415 66 994
14Kristina

Kristina Kristoffersen

Lærling logistikk
E-postadresse: kristina@vagle.no